Accidentally clicking on "confirm payment" is bad bad #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
If an user accidentally clicks on "confirm payment" without having paid and then tries to go back to actually pay the "pay" button is not shown, UI should be a little more forgiving, not sure what the solution to this looks like.